lasasvote.blogg.se

Leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss
Leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss










leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss

With 5 different miles to choose from, you can easily set up a routine that will fit into your day. While this dvd offers the boosted moves it is not as much as a HITT workout so for those with limited agility or even if you are older, this is a workout that you can enjoy.

#Leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss how to

This dvd offers a cool bonus session that shows you how to boost the moves to higher amplification so you burn more calories. Working out can be a drag so making it fun is important in my book. First of all, she is always so peppy and looks like she is having a great time. There is something about this woman that I just love. This is YOUR walk! My thoughts on Leslie Sansone Just Walk 5 Boosted Miles

leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss

Then for the days when you do have the time and the energy, you can walk all 5 miles and BOOST AWAY! Customize your workout time AND your workout intensity. If Tuesday is busy, sneak in a single 15-minute mile to keep yourself on track. If you have 30 minutes for your Monday walk, you can do two miles. Walkers that range from beginners all the way to advanced can all get a great workout! AND with the five different 1-mile sessions, you can also customize your workout time. You have the freedom to do whatever is right for you! Or you can even opt to boost only some of the moves within each mile. You can walk two miles without boosting anything and then boost the next two. You can walk a gentle mile and then a boosted mile. After that, you can dive right into the 5 miles-in any way that you like. This is where Leslie shows you the Top 10 Walk Moves and teaches you how to BOOST each one. It looks like a winner!Īre you ready to BOOST the results of your walk? It’s EASY and FUN! We recommend that you start with the Bonus SESSION. You know how much I love her fitness routines so I was excited to try this one out. I was sent a new Leslie Sansone walking dvd to review and try out. That is why I love to have the walking dvd’s that you can just plug and play.

leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss

Some days it is just too gorgeous not to take a walk outdoors but where I live, it can get hot quickly. Over the years I got other videos I could never physically do because they were hard to follow, hard to do the moves or took up more floor space than most people typically have in their living room.* An item was received for the purpose of a review Shouldn't a person have to do the video every day in order to get any benefit since they are only 30 mins? I just got the 5 mile walk video yesterday so gotta see how that one goes. She also says do the walk and kick video 2 times a week. Even though the exercises are tiring to me I find I don't work up any sweat till the last 3 minutes of the video. After doing the videos several weeks I feel toned and notice muscle strength but not great weightloss. Just want to know if any of Leslie's videos have helped anyone be successful in weightloss and getting fit? I know they are basic videos but as someone disabled and trying to get where I can move around again I knew I had to start out slow. I have 15-20 of her dvd's, and I still cycle thru everyone of them.Įta: I'm 63, and hooked on my fitness routine. stretching session following every walk/jog/run (5X wk). I do regular (2X wk) weight training, power yoga (2X wk) and tai chi (2X wk), in addition to a 20-min. All those squatting side steps, back kicks, knee lifts, up-and-backs, wow, they work! But my legs wouldn't be nearly as conditioned as they are, thanks to Leslie. Left on my own, I'd rather just jog/run 3-4 miles a day and be done with it. Two great things about working out with Leslie: 1) She takes care of the pace: warm-up, intervals, and she taught me how to cool-down, so I don't have to think about any of that and 2) She works all the leg muscles. She was just what I needed.ģ+ years later, she's still the foundation of my daily aerobics workout: I put on one of her dvd's for the first mile or two, then I head out the door for an additional mile or two jog/run. Like rockytibby, I credit Leslie for getting me up and going.












Leslie sansone 5 mile walk weight loss